new

(hairycoconut) #1

I am kinda new to this game. And I was wondering if any clan was looking for a member.

(Kl3ppy) #2

I dont think that a clan is looking for players anymore. The only thing you can do is to play on one of the three last servers and make friends :slight_smile:

(acekiller345) #3

If you are still interested in joining a clan, TAW is always looking for new members :slight_smile:

We play our own organized matches, completely different from the pubs, twice a week, on Sundays and Tuesdays. We play on custom maps and a mod for ETQW that changes aspects of the game like the Dark Matter Cannon and the Hammer.

If you are interested in joining, go to www.taw.net :slight_smile:

Ace

(Seanza) #4

[QUOTE=acekiller345;468851]If you are still interested in joining a clan, TAW is always looking for new members :slight_smile:

We play our own organized matches, completely different from the pubs, twice a week, on Sundays and Tuesdays. We play on custom maps and a mod for ETQW that changes aspects of the game like the Dark Matter Cannon and the Hammer.

If you are interested in joining, go to www.taw.net :slight_smile:

Ace[/QUOTE]

How many members of TAW are still actively playing ET:QW? Are you guys playing 12v12 vanilla organised matches or are you playing on ETQWPro? What are the chances of getting you guys to field a couple of teams for the upcoming 6v6 tournament that’s likely to happen?

(acekiller345) #5

We average about 25 people per practice right now. Our organized matches will be 2 teams starting in about 2 weeks, so about 14 per side and anyone extra who shows up. We play on QWTA 3.5 on Vanilla and Custom maps, on our private servers.

About the 6 V 6, talk to Wizard or Nemesis. They organize the TAW Comp teams.

(Seanza) #6