ATTENTION!!!!!

(ne_ZX) #1

Hey everyone, im a ET veteran, been playing since it came out 367 days ago, I am looking for a clan, My skills are very good in Panzer or Covert Ops, I will play Medic and Ill also play Engi n Field Ops if i have to.

(Vaibhav) #2

try your skills at www.merclegion.com

(puubert) #3

My skills are very good in Panzer or Covert Ops

Just a guess on my part, but this won’t impress nobody that runs a clan.

(Maximus191) #4

Why not?

A good panzer is invaluble on some maps. :disgust:

(Kendle) #5

Good Panzers are worth their weight in gold, and very hard to come by. Good Coverts are only good for pubs. So, er, this guys CV is “good Panzer, can play Med”. Worth a tryout for anyone who’s looking.

(Loffy) #6

Coverts are not used on clan-wars that much. However, here’s a cool story:
We played a clan-war in the Swedish league against a bunch of guys who had not played RtCW before. We were mostly ex.rtcw-players. Needless to say, we stay away from rifle nades, satchel charges and all the “new” stuff in ET. Why? Well, we’re old, and you can’t teach an old dog to sit. The game was on Supplydepot. We attacked, as allies. Four of us managed to get up to that engineer-box (on the top floor). The engi starts waving the pliers (that’s me). Then suddenly, we got owned. The “noobs” had a covert! He was the fourth man! We were really only three “real” allies! He dropped the device on my head, ran away and pressed “Fire”. Ka-boom! Haha, talk about sudden impact! (He got two of us, including the engi.) What a surprise - we never thought that someone would use a covert, on defence, in that phase of the game on that map!