ThunderZsolt's random stuff

(ThunderZsolt) #1

Hi!

I’ve decided to create one thread for all my vids from now on. Ill leave a playlist with all of them here, and update the thread when I upload new stuff.

(ThunderZsolt) #2

here’s what I have so far (I think I’ve already posted the one with Arty and Thunder)

Any feedback would be appreciated (especially regarding the editing, I’m relatively new to this) even if it is only something like “git gud”

(ThunderZsolt) #3

Despite the high popularity, I continue the musical education of the next gamer generation, with a new video featoring one of the most popular mercanaries:

I’ve put a lot more effort into editing this, so in theory it should be more enjoyable. Enjoy!

(GatoCommodore) #4

[quote=“ThunderZsolt;c-222811”]Despite the high popularity, I continue the musical education of the next gamer generation, with a new video featoring one of the most popular mercanaries:

I’ve put a lot more effort into editing this, so in theory it should be more enjoyable. Enjoy![/quote]

they run to lazer like flies to flytraps

(ThunderZsolt) #5

[quote=“GatoCommodore;c-222835”]

they run to lazer like flies to flytraps[/quote]

Yes, I wroted in the descriprion on YT that I feel bad for these (probably new) players - especially the skyhammers that stand still while I melee them.

Still find it hilarious >:)

(Your worst knifemare.) #6

Yet the game won’t register any of my swings right in front of them.

(ThunderZsolt) #7

And here is my next, and probably tha last (at least for a while) Dirty bomb video:

The reason I stop playing, is that I’m lagging constantly in dirty bomb - I blame the servers, because switching servers does fix the issue most of the time. Still, it is annoying, and I can’t leave the server in ranked.
The second, but less important reason is that I’m disappointed in the new ranked season. Maybe my expectations were too high, but that doesn’t change the result.