Raffle! #3

I’m holding a raffle for the mercenary Kira.

To enter you just have to post in this thread. At a given time, depending on the popularity of this, I will close the thread and determine the winner through the site linked below.

https://www.random.org/

I will send the winner the code through a private message.

Please note that you are only allowed one post, multiple will not be taken into account.

Good luck!

(Melinder) #2

lol

(Fei-Ling) #3

I was excited for the announcement in discord. Not what I expected, but not too bad either :smiley:

(ThePigVomit) #4

Long time no raffu. Cheers for bringing it back!

(ZaZa) #5

Cool! :slight_smile:

(Mc1412013) #6

Yay

(M3N70Z) #7

I like these kind of raffles and event to fire up the community again. Thanks!

(uc.human) #8

BEST FPS F2P GAME IMO. I started playing db somewhen around 25june18 and i installed fortnite ,paladins, csgo, pubg. And DB got me. Literally.

I have played it since then each day, atleast 2hours and uninstalled all the others. People want perfect games rather than keeping up or just being patient. This game is real. Wall jumping, ability colldown, long jumps. Objective bases and teamwork is the priority rather than those shooter games - just kill kill kill. Variety of mercs ie around 12-15 MIND BLOWN. such diverse players and WOW to nader. When i discovered the game i was astounded by the realism and quality of the game. Team fortress 2 is more popular and got more number of players but this game is far better than that and deserves much more. i was at 7 level and cant even kill a sawbones and now i am givin headshots like hell. :smiley: