So, I get why SD probably disabled this. They don’t want someone checking a person’s hours in game before the match starts or whatever. But well, when someone wants to add you, they usually do it after a match when they’re not super busy in game.
I’ve actually lost a few people I had wanted to add, either because they left or I crashed trying to start the match and forgot to add them in game, so can this please be undone?
Like, you can still view someone’s hours in a match. People aren’t gonna get salty before a match starts, they’re gonna get salty when they’re getting their ass kicked. Levels are already gone, I just think this is a bit of an overreaction that removed a feature that was actually very useful to me, especially since like a 3rd of my steam friendslist is from DB.